STEEM Price Correction | My Encouraging Thoughts For You!

in #steem7 years ago

It seemed like just yesterday that STEEM, the cryptocurrency of the Steemit network, was chasing the $3 level. Now, it's well under two bucks, which has a lot of investors scratching their heads. Some heavily vested STEEM buyers may be tempted to panic out.

Rest assured that tens of thousands of people share your pain. As a published technical analyst, I have absolute confidence that what we are seeing in the STEEM -- and the broader cryptocurrency markets -- is a correction, not a collapse.

For specific details, please refer to my STEEM analysis here: https://steemit.com/steem/@bullishmoney/don-t-panic-steem-is-correcting-not-collapsing-or-a-scientific-analysis-to-ease-your-nerves

This video goes over my analysis not necessarily to add details, but to provide clarification, reassurance, and a human touch to the STEEM volatility.

If you're feeling blue about investing in Steemit, please watch this video and enjoy! :)

STEEM On!

Sort:  

Hey there @bullishmoney ! Enjoyed video !! Thank you for your encouragement!!

For sure, that's what I'm all about...encouragement! And sometimes, yelling at assholes! :)

Chill Pill Infomercial for the Steemit Masses. Stay Calm and Steem On.

Yeah, you can definitely say that! Thank you! :)

Why would you buy, if you can just get steem for blogging, and sell some to take profit?

heres why...

throws @ragestester a dime

Lol...

Throws a nickel!

:p

People have many reasons for this, but primarily, it's to accelerate their capital earnings potential.

the whole market pulled back.. we'll be ok. STEEM users are growing steady.. Anyone know where/ if we can pull stats on users and posts?

follow me on twitter for more #crypto news, comments, memes, questions, and shittalking... https://twitter.com/bitchimlying

I've asked the same question before...let me know if you find such stats; I'd love to do some in-depth analysis on it! :)

https://steemwhales.com/ I think this site summarizes most of the stats :)

I get a warning about the website not being configured correctly...I'll check it out later after they've solved their issues, but thank you! :)

Sorry, the site is well and up. There was a typo (:) in it. https://steemwhales.com/

Oh sweeeetnesss! This is a data goldmine! I'm unfortunately busy at the moment but I will have to refer back to this later...thank you so much! :)

@me-tarzan is a great one to follow for daily updates on Steemit growth.

That, and @stephenkendal has been a great leader in this area!

Still better than all other social media websites :)

That is weirdly awesome! :)

I'm thinking only positive and not speaking to the negative. So no worries my fellow Steemian, all is calm and quiet on "the western front". Thanks for your considerate words.

I'm the king of consideration, unlike some folks...

This is typically when we buy. The cold feeling in the pit of the stomach is often a far better buy indicator for me.

Why buy ALL at once?

Why not buy just a third?

1/3rd 33% .333

Take that third and break up into additional thirds to be sold higher and sell them in thirds...

That way you can set your second 1/3rd order to buy lower...

So no matter if the price goes up or the price goes down...

You Win!

thirds rule strategy

Buy in thirds.

Sell in thirds.

Rinse and Repeat!

Very true. Sometimes even more than thirds

Thanks. So you must be an ADVANCED TRADER! ;)

Nice to meet you @throughmyeyes

Haha :) everyone is an advanced trader in a bull market lol. And I you!:)

Honestly, I want it to go lower so I can buy it, but I realize that is a contrary opinion to people who have a lot. Cheers

Yup, that's true...I posted this video primarily for those that are new to cryptocurrencies and are not necessarily used to seeing 30% selloffs in one day. Just wanted to send a reassuring message! :)

I'm going to lean on my "confirmation bias" and agree with you on this one 😉

That works too, haha! :)

Thanks for informative video

Absolutely...thanks for watching! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36