Sort:  

I mistook your "Voted" post for a bot. Please don't comment that you just voted. I upvoted this because upon closer inspection of your account history you didn't deserve a bad rep.

I thought I could remove the flag and it would have fixed your account, we are investigating why it is behaving like it is.

Thank you mr dan
I was trying to inspire others to keep up their good works.
Especially, newbies
Infact, I myself are one too.
Earlier, had a disputes at scam section.
Trying to understand the site better.
Down flagging , now ( )
So many questions.

Most of the time, I am trying to interact with others.
To get my self notice.

Always thorough .

Yes he is the cofounder of Steemit and the creator of the tech behind it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44