Newbies - Good Blogs - Good Post Need Helping Hand? No SBD

in #steem8 years ago

Newbies - Good Blogs - Good Post Need Helping Hand? No SBD

Hi Newbies

Do you have Good Posts, Blogs and do you need help promoting yours content?
Do you need help? Do you need a Loan?
You have no SBD? To promote your content?
You have used up all your SBD.
Not Popular? Did everyone miss your posts?
Let me know, in this Post. I will have a look at it.


Put a reply below, also put your link below

Make sure you , Tag your content #help-it , Tag your post properly , when you do your post

#bullionstackers @bullionstackers
I believe in helping others that cant make it. I have help many here in #steem .
Even though, my Steem Power is very Low, which is not much of a help.

I am glad, I still have some SBD from my previous posts. Still have some Steem.
I can Loan you $1SBD up-front for good content to promote your post. ( *Consider it a loan with a bit of interest ), Let me know. ( *Loan subject to Good content only )

I can give you
-Upvotes ✅
-Supported ✅
-UpFront Loan ✅
-Follow ✅

Your Little Plankton a helping hand.

Join my Group n Follow me @bullionstackers 👍👍👍

Sort:  

What an awesome initiative! Thumbs up!

Current - Supporters, Followers
If you are short of $1SBD and you do need a loan to promote your post, do let me know, I can arrange a loan for you.
If you do need to Swap your Steem for my SBD or vice-versa , can arrange too.
We need to help each other's here.
One for All and All for one.
Just reply below.
I will get back to you here at my page.

@billjoyce Pretty frustrated. Thought I had some solid content and a tad inspirational. Not sure how this all works. I get so many offers of advice. Most are just self promoting. Do you have a video, or pdf on how yo present posts where they will get the most views initially? Thanks, for you post and offer Bill Joyce

No @billjoyce
I do normally reply if I am online

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60