Another Do it Listing

in #steem8 years ago

The New Do it List

By @bullionstackers

Show it, Cook it, Poem it, Tag it, List it, Write it, Score it, Cash it, Master it, Earn it, Achieve it, Vote it, Like it, Share it, Hold it, Step it, Pull it, Twist it, Flick it, Punch it, Smash it, Hand it, Toss it, Do it, Convert it, Book it, Buy it, Comment it, Sell it, Love it, Repeat it, Send it, Flagged it, Page it, Hang it, Think it, Colour it, Painting it, Counting it, Acting it, Action it, Drive it, Riding it, Receive it, Cut it, Join it, Paper it, Scissor it, Switch it, Spin it, Stop it, Miss it, Name it, Read it, Pencil it, Pen it, Erase it, Button it, File it, Deck it, Light it, Pave it, Poo it, Pop it, Click it, Cap it, Bow it, Box it, Fill it, Empty it, Loosen it, Lost it, Tick it, Stamp it, Stash it, Win it, Join it, Separate it, Tune it, Draw it, Adding it, Tag it, #steem it, Follow it, Upvote it


Why I am doing it?
Keep watching , Stay Tune, Something new is coming I am working on it.

Please add more , if you can On it

Thank You for Reading it and Follow it, Upvoting it


Previous List it Link - if you Miss it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@bullionstackers/did-you-do-it-miss-it-did-you-follow-it-upvote-ithttps://steemit.com/steemit/@bullionstackers/things-you-do-in-steemit

Sort:  

You're up to something, aren't you:) lol

Yes, indeed I am.
🙊🙊🙊 I can't Expose itjust yet
People will Steal it

Thanks @ace108.
Check your message later on. I have something for you.
Token it 0.005 Steem send

wow, thanks a lot. :-)

Love it, Spend it, Share it, EnJOY it!!!

Thank you @mazi
Sweeten it ❤️👍

Good Reply

- I will Reward it, Token it, Pay it
My Upvote is useless can't even Push it

OK, I'll bite! What is IT???

Stay Tune , my friend , my Followers

Couldn't help but think of Daft Punk's Technoligic song reading this. Interested to see what's coming

Promote it! (Why not?)

Thank you , bullionstackers. I have got it)))

Oh shoot....cool beans!

Luckily not a jumping beans
Lmao 🙊

Thank you for the surrealism you brought to this day!

vote it , reply it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10