You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stake-weighted voting is a neo-fascist abomination: anti-liberty, anti-equality, anti-humanity

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Good on you for speaking out. We need more voices to question things, and less cheerleaders.

Sort:  

Yes, we sure do, but I'm resigned to being one of the very few protesting these changes. There's too much money at stake for other witnesses, status quo is profitable. Nevertheless, I have promised sincerity from the beginning, and I'll live up to it. If my views are too far misaligned to other witnesses, it is my prerogative to quit witnessing.

I am 'John Snow' ehn it comes to this, but I did my own take on it earlier...

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/the-reluctant-revolutionary-really-but-it-has-to-be-said-and-i-m-thinking-communism-meets-capitalism

You might be able to pick a bone or two out of it...probably not though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86