You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Ruled By A Communist Party - Flags Wars Look Worse To Investors Than The Rampant Abuse They Claim To "Fight"

in #steem7 years ago

This is your best piece yet. Well done.

For me there is a single word that describes what is lacking on STEEM - Integrity

I've now been here long enough to be able to identify that a lot of the "upstanding" members here are really just using a facade to serve their own interest. No different from the mainstream I guess.

Yes, I am an investor. Yes, I am powering down. I am also an aspiring author, which is the only reason I'm still here.

Sort:  

Words. From my mouth. You stole them.

Except maybe this part:

"This is your best piece yet."

I hope I produce/have produced something better at some point!

Well, some of your posts certainly have more humour and I have perhaps enjoyed those ones more. But for hard hitting substance this is perhaps your high water mark ;)

I guess it's good that I took the opportunity to mostly go out on a high note, then.

Notice that my "best piece" got flagged into almost providing me a loss, after I account for the bids on bots. I would have actually made more posting a blank blog and just getting my autovotes.

Which is, ironically, why this post needed to exist in the first place. However, I'm done taking any for the "team" (aka Steemit).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69