Package from Steemit Shop Australia

in #steem6 years ago

I often try to support local business when they have a decent product on offer and I’m very keen to see some real world commerce happening on the STEEM platform so a while ago I placed an order with @steemitshopaus

package.jpg

I had almost forgotten about it, but a little hand note from @mazzle was a nice touch.

note.jpg

A couple of T-shirts with the STEEM logo on them. Should be nice and comfy for the odd casual wearing. Reckon they’ll be good shirts for wearing at the gym.

shirts.jpg

Every little bit helps when it comes to getting the word out about something new. Not that I expect anyone to bowl up to me and ask “Hey, what’s STEEM?” when I’m wearing one, but sometimes even just some visual brand awareness will do the job. Thanks @mazzle and @steemitshopaus


teamaustralia_buggedout.png

Sort:  

Thanks for your contribution and supports.

That is a nice and well design beautiful steem shirt. The steem logo looks well design and it suit the color of the shirt. The shelter is good for brand awareness and in promoting the steemit platform @buggedout

Those are cool!👍

'bout time those shirts showed up! Need to rib @mazzle more, though. :)

I probably should bother to get me a couple myself.

I have T-shirts for my kindle novels, and every once in a while a person will ask what it's about. So, as you say, it may not happen often, but a little billboarding can't hurt.

thanks for sharing with us all

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01