Crypto Poker Adventure LIVE! day 1/100

in #steem5 years ago

Hi everyone, glad to be back.

During the next 100 days ( minimum)  i am going to play poker every day.  25-200 hands a day.

My goal is to see how much  extra money i  could make on a distance  (in this case 100 days) by playing 15 min to 1 hour a day and maybe meet someone from you guys at the table)

I am going to use CryptoPoker.  Works great for me + resent news about RNG certificate

are makes me feel even more comfortable playing this platform.


I played already for around 2 month and here's how i am going to share results. 

I was trying different session length , and here some screenshots of my results during the 2 month of playing



Will see how its go. Hope to see your questions and also at the table


Sort:  

Sorry, forgot to leave a Registration Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68