Let me introduce myself!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Let me introduce myself!

My Name Is Buddha Bdh Limbu ,I Am From Kathmandu Nepal, But right Now, I am   doing Job in Doha Qatar.
I Love Learning, Having Fun, Watching Movies, Hard Worker , Music online Marketing ,doing some revshare programme , I like to learn about Cryptocurrency, and Make Money Online.  

  

Found Steemit Online Through  Jerry  Banfield

    I Hope To Contribute Alot To This Platform In Every Way Possible , And I Hope To Meet New People. Kindly Follow Me To Know Me Better I Follow All Back.       

Sort:  

A new Steemian :-) hello @buddhalimbu I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform,
followed you .. please follow upvote and comment

take a look at my post about a wonderful festival here : https://steemit.com/life/@arkaprava/the-festival-of-art-love-and-creativity

Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day !

Greetings @buddhalimbu !! I hope you enjoy your time on this community! Nice presentation! I Have upvoted and now I follow your account. Please be free to do so with @zonataichi Welcome!

Hola! Your account was recently created so welcome aboard. You get an upvote and bring on the next one!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49