You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares, EOS, and STEEM 2.0????

in #steem6 years ago

Sorry but you clearly didn't follow the Steem 2.0 topic. Dan will build Steem 2 on EOS and say fuck you to Ned. If Ned pulls off SMT on time, Steem will more than survive. All people here who believe in the revolution of blockchain will move away imo.

Sort:  

I do not believe I said anywhere in this post that STEEM was going to die....

If I gave that impression, that was not my intention.

Oops sorry, that is also not how i interpret it. There will be 0 relation between Ned and Dan, speaking about a fork is a bit of a joke but maybe everybody here means a snapshot, that is possible. There will be only EOS for Dan, also a Bitshares 3.0 is absolutely not on his mind etc. I find everybody wrongly assuming he will take care of his older babies, no offense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42