You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slowing down.

in #steem7 years ago

Hey, Bernie I have found someone spamming posts, I counted 12 every hour. The payouts vary from 0c to 10c so they wont take much power to flag (I know you said $10+ but I thought I would at least bring this to your attention). I have done my best but my SP is limited. The account that is spamming - https://steemit.com/@monitorcap

Sort:  

dude, monitorcap and markboss do the same exact thing. So annoying

I get tagged on the @paywithsteem account ALL the time. It has gotten to the point that I am flagging most of the posts.

I've reported to steemcleaners like 3-4 times... Its multiple things too. Copy paste of photos. Spam. Plagiarism (of each other).

I'm pretty sure in this case, all the flagging in the world won't work - it looks entirely automated. I'd just mute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34