Do you know someone who posts quality content?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I haven’t been of steam for very long, but judging from many other people’s anecdotes, it is obvious that there are a MASSIVE amount of people who put out quality content on steem very often.

Here comes my problem-

I like looking through my own feed, but since I am following a very limited number of people right now, there isn’t much diversity in terms of posts.

With that in mind, I am asking anyone who sees this to comment a couple people who post quality content, or deserve more exposure (You never know– someone else looking at this post might want the same thing as me).

I will follow everyone who is commented, (Included you if you comment your own name) and check out their content.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Me? I do a sort of variety channel at the moment I guess. I try to keep my posts generally entertaining. I can't judge my own work, but I can say effort is put in.
My favorite is Cryptotem. He posts some fantastic brain teasers.
https://steemit.com/@cryptotem
Also chhaylin for some deep, thoughtful philosophy
https://steemit.com/@chhaylin

Recently there has been such an influx of new people on this site that it's really hard to find much quality content right now. I don't post much content yet, but I do resteem lots of good stuff, so maybe that could lead you in a direction you want to go. My @ name is @doubledeeyt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51