You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Towards a better Steem'ing Experience (#1): Do we really need bid bots?

in #steem7 years ago

i think I tried to address that question in my post...

  • Miss use of Bid bots is promoting more low quality (as they say Shit posts) to the platform
  • Artificially inflate the Reputation score by buying votes
  • Reward pool rape

My bad if its not clear from the article

Sort:  

@bsameep i understood but wat abt for those who write good content? I knw and even observed some of them are in higher reputation by mere posting a photograph and using bitbot....

I am writing another post to address that issue as well... have couple of thoughts around that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31