You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Talk - Borrowing 1000 Steem Power

in #steem7 years ago

Ok, this is from @slayerkm. Unless he specifically asked you to copy this, it is plagiarism. Please do not copy directly someone else's work as it takes away from their vote. If you would like to resteem it, that is fine.

Sort:  

i found it on youtube so i published it

You created this post 19 hours ago, you can still edit the post. Please remove the video url from your post. I created this video and gave you NO permission to post this on Steemit.

In future I would avoid posting other peoples content on your channel as it will have a detrimental effect on your Steemit Rep.

But I take it as a compliment you liked my video.

@slayerkm I saw your original, liked it, and upvoted it as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52