Sort:  

stopped using polo. It took me over an hour to do anything last night. Trading is supposed to be fast, responsive and not be like the condition of the site right now.

I know I was having such a headache last night but Im so used to Polo that Im just not looking forward to learning a new marketplace

Thats exactly how i feel. I like the setup of polo but i cant do it anymore. I have no control of selling and buying so its useless. I started using bittrex.com now, thanks Craig. I transfered everything that they support last night. Took an hour to trade, actually never went through, but only took 10 seconds to take it off polo. :)

i was looking for stellar on brittrex and feel so dumb that I couldn't find it! Thanks Craig for the link lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70