First Weekly Artist Update on Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

My first week in Steemit has been exciting! Easily making over $100 FOR BLOGGING! WHAT?! Here is a recap on my first week on Steemit and all my post!

Optical illusion #2
Umm.jpg
(Hybrid picture of Amsterdam and Hyde Park in London)
EEE25756-019B-4F1D-8694-AB519D285870.JPG

Entrapment Mother Nature and The Lion Cub
D.JPG
Take a look at my Avatar! ITS ME ! :D :D :D :D
SelfPortriat.jpg
Digital Splash
DSC05989.JPG
Entrapment Mother Nature and The Lion Cub
Screen Shot 2017-05-09 at 11.43.41 PM.png
Second day of creating digital avatars for people. For forty days, everyday, I will post up a new avatar that will have created that day.
DigtalGlenn.jpg
Optical illusion
final result.jpg

Hope you enjoyed the work I have produced in my first week of Steemit! I will be doing these post weekly so upvote and follow me to stay posted and show your support THANK YOU!

Sort:  

Nice one mate, interesting work.

thank you mate

Thank you i follow back

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you 😊 and I already do! Thank you for that currency chart very helpful!

Congrats! I think I've made maybe $4 or so. Then again, I am not an artist. I'd like to be, but I'm definitely not, lol.

It's really amazing to see how successful some people on here are, just for doing what they'd do on another blogging platform.

Here's to your continued success!

Hey all it takes to become an artist 👨‍🎤 is just you knowledging the part! So if it's something you want to do then you got this !
Thank you for the support and I will definitely follow you back and will be looking at for you stuff

I don't think that's necessarily true for everyone, lol. I've been trying since I was very young. I have all these amazing images in my head, but I can never bring the to life. Not even a little.

Don't get me wrong, I have my own style, and for some things, I rather enjoy my style. But what I can create in any decently representive way is very limited.

well I am the same way believe it or not! must of things i create are messy haha its me doodling and usually I have one idea or image in my head but my ADD kicks in and something else comes to my head and I start doing the new thing and so on and so forth until I zoom out and Im like woah this kind of looks like something haha i agree my photoshop process is a little different but its still the same. I only starting dong art LAST YEAR! I picked up a pencil and just like my imagination go loose. I always tell myself there is no way I can fuck up, don't stress about it not coming out the way you see it in your head, and just have fun. Before you can can focus have to know how to let you imagination run wild.

Also you're completely right it's insane how many people get paid here for doing what they do in other social media sites

VERY inspiring!!!! I am new too. It is going to be great to follow and see how things come to fruition for you and others. I love this place!!

Thank you so much! I'm really digging the support here and positive vibes from everyone and to top it all off we are getting paid to blog which is 😎 awesome !

Congratulations @bryguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Nice man!! I love it!!

Thank you and welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85