Back at it again! See the process of how I created this Optical illusion

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Surrealism at its best. I created this on photoshop ! I started with the pen tool and was doodling on photoshop. Yeah it's a weird thing to think about, doodling on photoshop with the pencil tool, but it worked out for me. Take a look 👀. This was my final result, but I saved my other drafts as well. Let me know what y'all think?

IMG_2644.jpg

This version was my first draft if I remember correctly! You can see how differs from the final piece.

IMG_2646.JPG

Here are a few more drafts I created

IMG_2645.JPG

IMG_2647.JPG

Again I hope you enjoyed it and comment below which version you liked the most!

Thank You for the support!

Sort:  

Good art. looking forward to seeing more.

Awesome Art! You are very talented :)

Thank you for the feedback excited to post more things up and see what everyone thinks

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

I did! And thank you I'm really enjoying it so far!

Oh man! This is really a good art work! I hope you continue to share with us more of this. Big hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50