You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take 5 Seconds & Vote For Steem ~ NOW!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Voted two days so far. I’m advising most folks to not do the multiple email route. Word is they’ll be tossing out any votes that are more than 1 vote per IP address per day. I’d just hate to see Steem pull ahead, get a false sense of security, and then get hit with a big downward adjustment in the end.

I’d never heard of Netcoins before this, but I was already thinking if Steem is listed it could come in very handy for selling Steem at cons from just an iPad. I’ve got my eyes on it!

Sort:  

Valid concern on the email route. Didn’t think of that and saw some others posting g about multiple email addresses so I figured I’d mention it to but now it’s got me concerned. I changed it in my post. Good thinking sir!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74