You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deegram development update - music,video, tags and more. Question to the community: Which feature do you want to see in Deegram?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I’m in 0.7(0.29) and I don’t readily see an update option, although I’m not very “TestFlight savvy!” I haven’t tried reinstalling from scratch actually, so perhaps I should!
*edit
Just deleted and installed via the TestFlight link in this post, seems to be same build number, crashing right at startup - no login/Steemconnect. I’m on an iPhone X running 12.4 if it helps for the bug reporting!

Sort:  

Thank you! I will have a look at this asap. Which language / region is your device?

You’re welcome, I’m glad if it’s any help. I just keep checking in on it to see if it’s stabilized for me. I completely understand the early hurdles! I’m in the US, English language.

It’s very helpful! Thank you for the information. I will try to see if I am able to reproduce and fix this for the next update. Thank you for your patience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55