What to do when steem drop back to 8 cents?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

After the video's of Jerry Banfield, prices went way up above 2$. At the moment of his video the price was around 1$.
Now with the cryptocurrency dropping hard steem is going down aswell.

What to do when price of steem drops back to 0.075$ like it was in march?
Well the answer is very simple:

Buy, Buy and Buy!

Prices will go back up. I wished several times I discovered steemit before the pricesurge in march and after.
I could have been a doplhin already lol. So when opportunity comes, I will be prepared. I hope you do the same.

Take care

upvote, resteem and follow

Sort:  

I also dont think that the price will go lower than it's now! This is good time to buy steem! Thank you for the post!

steemprice atm is 1.48$ and with segwit from bitcoin it is possible that it drops more, I think i need to look further into it to buy at the right time. Anyway in the long run , we all be making nice profits.

I don't think it will ever go that low again. But your right BUY THE DIP.

Aaaaand... we are having a dip right now :)

May i ask Im still in the newbie What do you mean buy the Dip?

oh thank you...

Steemit is on sale. Perfect time to buy some more.

i'll wait till it get lower :)

It's pumping now lol

I'll be buying as much as I can as well! :D

Steemit is a great buy even at 10$ for long term.

I dont think steem will drop back to 1buck, too many users open new account.

From my point of view 1$ to 20$ it is a good price for Steem.

I found a post recently from a motnh ago on steemit that in 5 years it could reach 1000$ in 5 years. that would be a marketcap half the price that facebooh has then. Only time will tell...

I wish I knew about this platform in march.
8 cents is a lot better then $2 to buy in.

my tought aswell!

Throw everything but the kitchen sink at it :)

I think you should invest heavily when it is low but what i like to do is spread my risk on all other cryptos so yes buy alot, more than usual but be careful putting all your eggs in one basket. Personally I am interested in Golem, Ripple, Ardor.

all the pumpers will leave, and the when the real folks stick around and invest in it, that's when you'll see true staying power.

See I pumped and left but came back after I saw what it jumped to. So now I'm here to stay
Steemit strategy worked to

Buy buy buy. Love it. You could put a buy order in for 8c. Hey it might hit. ETH went down that low the other day.
http://gizmodo.com/hot-new-cryptocoin-exchange-pledges-to-pay-back-losses-1796402976/amp

i know right! OMG, it dropped even to 0.10 cents i've read on quora. Imagen you had a buyorden at 11 cents...

I no right. How awesome would that be. Makes me wanna put stupid unrealistic buy orders in because hey you never no lol

Buy low SELL high... simple

its not going low again, so u pass that stage, so now u have to buy high and sell higher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47