Notifications?

in #steem4 years ago

Hi Steemers,
I have been using @partiko f our a while now as it's been pretty user friendly and it gave me notifications when someone had commented, voted etc etc.

My app has stopped doing this and I'm wondering what platform everybody else uses?
Hopefully there is another that has notifications 😎

Thanks in advance for the help!

Happy steeming,
Sam.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think Partiko have flown the coop to be honest and it's probably unlikely there'll be anymore support for the app...So I heard.

If you have an iphone, which I don't think you do, you can try steemify however I use @GINAbot on Discord...Notifies me of comments and resteems. I then simply head over to steemit or steampeak and away I go. Might be other ways, but that's my strategy.

Partiko was ok, and I still use it for replying to comments sometimes, but not much. As soon as they abandoned it I sort of moved on. I had a heap of points and so I sometimes to a post there to burn them up but that's it. I only have 70,000 or so now, from over 300,000 so once gone, so will I be, from Partiko I mean.

Ah, that's disappointing!
I don't use discord very much....perhaps I should.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, I agree.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64