You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is your Community?

in #steem6 years ago

Dear Ash not in the bar but thinking of this project Made My evening.
I want to nominate @steemitmamas a group full off great steemit mamas in All reps and All categories of steempower. Its exclusive 😬 FEMALES ONLY let me know if you needmore information 😉

Sort:  

Hi @brittandjosie

Thanks for suggesting @steemitmamas, I will follow this account with our witness account and have a look at the work here. Cheers!

Cheers on to a sunny weekend 👍

It's been a sunny week for October, maybe Steem will send me away for the winter to somewhere Sunny!😁

Where do you want to go i Will ask her !😉 ( I think Steem is a she ....) maybe steemdreams come true.....

Yay # SteemitMamas ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64