You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Newbie Primer: Abuse, Things to Avoid and The Introduction Post

in #steem5 years ago

As a greeter I see them every day, very bad ones and sometimes great ones. We as @heyhaveyamet and @steemterminal advice and give tips. So We know what you were talking about. But we are not giving up hope

Sort:  

As a greeter I see them every day, very bad ones and sometimes great ones.

..and we all love you for it, keep up the good work. Most of the comments on newbie posts are bots.. I know yours are more personal.

I do use parts that are the same in the message but we ( @jamerussell and I ) read all of them and the gems come to Discord steemterminal and thrive after weeks and that’s a very nice feeling!

Thanx for the compliment, made my day 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34