Free Steem

in #steem7 years ago

This is not only an invitation for anyone to add steem to their accounts, but also a question as to why EVERYONE is not participating in this simple and easy way to help yourself and, everyone else at the same time.
As you can see: https://steemit.com/@brimax/recent-replies
everyone that comments on my posts gets a minimum of $0.03 because I ALWAYS upvote replies. It takes no effort, encourages other Steemians to comment and vote and rewards your wallet.

What I don't understand is why isn't EVERYONE doing this ALL the time? It just seems like a no brainier to me.
So comment, get Steem, and tell me why you don't upvote comments?

Sort:  

I like upvoting!

Well you know I do!

Life is a team sport. Good post.

I concur, thanks Brother.

You are right. I preach the same thing but don't always do it. I need to practice what I preach. Followed and Upvoted!!!

Keep on steemin..........

I use Steemit to blog and hope to earn steem power for contributing and commenting.

Keep at it, thanks for commenting.

Looks like the pic was worth a nic....kel


Thanks man!

Your welcome

I will make note!! Mostly thus far I have just been learning the ropes 👼

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy!

ok - upvoting and replying to test the statements made in the post :-)

As you can see my up voting your comment gets you a nickel. Thanks for checking it out.

I also always try to upvote all comments on my posts. Currently my upvote is worth about $0.13 so come and get some Steem ;).

On my way, had to send you a nickel first!

A great idea! Read and followed

Thank you, up voted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29