The Journey of Starting My Brand: ''Bright Future''

in #steem2 years ago

IMG_4282.jpg

I started my brand ''Bright Future'' about a month ago and I have to say it has been one of the most challenging things I’ve ever done in my life. While the idea of starting your own business may seem appealing, there are many obstacles that you face, not just with finances but also getting into your head and dealing with being your own boss. In this post I’ll talk about how I started my business, some of the challenges I faced, and how other aspiring entrepreneurs can get started on their own journey of starting their brand!

Why I chose to start my own brand
I decided to start my own brand because I wanted to have more creative control over my business. Selling product was something that I've always enjoyed doing so it seemed like a natural fit for me. The thought of starting from scratch and creating a brand from nothing has been daunting but I've loved the process so far! I'm really excited for what's to come in the future, and hope you'll be along for the ride with me.

How I started
I started my own website because I wanted to create a brand that would make people feel good about themselves. Inspiring others is what I hope to do with my products.

What have I achieved after 1 month
-Wrote a business plan.
-Created a logo and branding for the company.
-Created a website.
-Opened an online store.

What do I plan to achieve in the future?
Although my brand has only been around for one month, I have high hopes for its success. With the knowledge I have gained through this process, I hope to be able to share my knowledge with others who are looking to start their own business. One day I would like to inspire others and show them that creativity is not just an outlet but can be a tool for change.

Where can you follow and support me?
You can find me on Instagram: 'bright_future_store''. I post frequently about my business, so it's a great way to keep up with me! I am also very active in the Instagram community, so you'll be able to see many other like-minded entrepreneurs there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70