What You Do If Steem Dollars Are Trading For Under $1

in #steem7 years ago

Steem Dollars have fluctuated quite a bit over the last few months.   Those of us who have been around longer have seen Steem Dollars under $1 and have seen the STEEM economy adjust to that situation by offering interest for holding STEEM Dollars.   Check out this pool meeting for some better insight on what to do and what will likely happen to keep STEEM Dollars closer to $1 US Dollar.   Knowing the relationship here can help you earn more money by knowing the most profitable course of action in each situation.   Steemit is a strategy game!  

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Wait WHAT?? STEEM IS UNDER A DOLLAR??

panic2.gif

Ha Ha Ha !!!
Yep.. Sitting back & playing the waiting game..

Well said Brian! :)

Thank you for attending the pool meeting!

With prices as low as they are I decided to buy a little tonight. Steem Dollars are currently at 0.96 and Steem is $1.02. I bought 300 Steem Dollars. Did I make the right call or should I have bought Steem?

Dropping gold nuggets on us like it's Christmas time! You gonna do 100% power-up posts here for a little bit, or just stick with 50-50 for now?

Ok, I'm starting to get it. My econ major is coming in handy. Thank you for raining truth on us.

@brianphobos, isn't it a wonderful time to buy more steem today?

It really depends. Crypto can drop like a guillotine. I really depends on what your play is on here.

i find your post informative as I am still new to steemit and want to learn more about it especially about investing in steem. I am sure you will continue to post with more information about steem

It is certainly confusing when you first get on here. Hopefully this clears some things up.

Ah, it's a very bad news for newbiews like me we are getting less amount for good work.let'ts hope this will up soon.

After Aug.1st..LOL

I don't know. I just feel like buying more steem with SBD after the recent drop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46