SteemVoter and Steemit.Chat Having Issues........Trying to Survive!

in #steem7 years ago

I know it is frustrating for all of us that SteemVoter is down and Steemit.Chat is getting overloaded with spammers most likely.  LOL I'm trying to do some manual curation but it is tough because as a content creator it is tough to have enough time to look at everyone else's stuff.   Especially since I had over 120 people on autovotes on here.   

Also we are all trying to do an insane amount of research and like a lot of you I feel like I'm in overdrive not getting enough sleep and feeling sick from looking at this stuff constantly.   

There is certainly this feeling that if we can push hard for the next three or four months that it could set us up for a lifetime.

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

i have been awake all through the night here

It is starting to be an addiction for sure.

yes it is...and internet addiction is the wort addiction ever

Hopefully steemvoter is back up and running soon.

Man I hope so. It is too much work to keep up with everything for sure.

i guess the steemvoter is overloded

Yeah they were going to switch the hosting to somewhere else. I hope they get it resolved soon.

you can join shadow bot it works the same as steem voter

Yeah bro, It has not been easy trying to meet up in reading and watching all the wonderful video in this community, Like myself i have been away from the community for few months and now that i am back, it looks as if i have missed a lot. Just trying to catch all my friends post. It has not been easy doing that, I have not slept well for some days now. I think I am getting sick. Anyways it is fun to be here. good one.

Yeah that is a lot to catch up on and there has been a lot of development with DTube and Steepshot which is real exciting.

I guess being new, I tend to be a little naive. In all due respect to Brian, I thought we were suppose to make time to manually look at other peoples' stuff ?? I have been a Content Producer for quite some time. And I enjoy it. But like I said I am new here so maybe the novelty will wear off. Not even sure how the Steemvoter works lol

yeah one of the main issues with Steemit is that the majority of people on here are content creators and it takes up so much of everyone's time that a small fraction of their time on here is looking at other people's stuff. We don't have a large amount of people coming here just to look at the content and even if they do and have an account they often aren't going to have any power in the system to make a difference on the upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79