You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging About What You Want To Focus On Or Just Maximizing Profits?

in #steem7 years ago

It is real tough and I feel bad when I can't look at everyone stuff but there simply isn't enough time in the day and I feel like I don't even post enough stuff to really stack coins like I want.

Also I like to support people and it gets hard to manage the power and before I know it I'm down to 40% or less voting power but I don't want to drop anyone off the autovotes because people depend on it. It is a tough thing.

Yeah I saw yours and @resellers livestream and it was really good. I would love to join in. It might be a little tough because I'm going to have to go off of an android phone but it should work out ok. Long story short my two phones are the only devices I can go off of for live stream right now. Kind of ridiculous actually. LOL

But it should work and if I just have it sitting stationary and everything I think It could work out fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52