You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Negative Voting and Steem

in #steem8 years ago

I have to disagree with you @minitek Personally on YouTube i will very rarely give someone a thumbs down. If someone tricked me with click bait or something like that I will downvote them. If someone drop kicks a new born infant in their video I will flag them. I wouldn't just thumbs down them because I don't like their view point. I might leave a comment saying I disagree with them. I just think the thumbs down or downvote breeds trolls and haters. Then everyone is in a war down voting each other to get back at each other.

Sort:  

Ok, now I'm flagged by the trucker who is selling his accounts. His brakes went out and he is going down a mountain! There is no stopping him!

@brianphobos ask for it to be removed in chat. It is a False Flag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66