You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM blockchain report "Steemit Whale Wars Evasive Maneuvers" by Craig Grant - August 11, 2016

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Evasive Maneuvers! Nice man! I just watched the whole report. I enjoyed hearing about some of your online sales experience and I also liked your advice about Multi-Level Marketing. No one should really get involved in it in my opinion. It has statistically been proven that 99% of people are unprofitable in that industry. I purchase some MLM products off distributors and sell them online as a 3rd party with no affiliation to the companies. I see the financial devastation of these distributors first hand. Not all the stuff I sell is from that industry but those MLM companies hate me because I'm moving their products online in large quantities online and the customers that are buying off me have no reason to sign up for the MLM Pyramid Scheme. It is a weird middle ground I play but I really have seen enough to the cookie cutter scam of MLM across these different companies. It is crazy. Great Post Craig!

Sort:  

the mlm i promoted was organo gold

Organo gold has decent traction as far as resell but I have never ran across a distributor out here needing to offload a lot of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55