You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future is Here - Cryptocurrency will not be Stopped - A Rant

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

How i wish that people will come to understand more about cryptocurrencies and the fact that its not too late to join.
Hahahah Satoshi Nakamoto was an alien?
Nice Video.

Sort:  

The last several people I've told have hopped on the train and started buying in. I'm just flying off the cuff, but I just pique their interest and then answer all their questions and tell them how to make money with it and they immediately want to buy some!

Crypto is one of the best forms of investment, am so happy i got on this train while its still very young

Definitely! I think we are about to reach the tipping point. HODL!

Today is a green day, guess whats music is playing today? Check out my next blog in a few

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55