(TOOTTC) We've Added More Crew to 'The Order of Things to Come' - Check Out the Blood and Gore!

in #steem7 years ago

100% of the Steem Dollars and Steem Power earned by this film will be awarded the the short dramatic film 'The Order of Things to Come'.

Here is the IMDb link for 'Rachel Quintero Faia' our Set Director.

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm7896662/

Here is the IMDb link for 'Michelle Mara' our Special Effects Director.

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm9372544/?ref_=ttfc_fc_cr8

Following are images of Michelle's work.
specialeffectsimage_Mara3.png


specialeffectsimage_Mara2.png


specialeffectsImage_Mara.png


Rhodes_Steemit_Bio.png

Sort:  

When sifting through piles of uninteresting garbage, it is nice to come across something original and fresh. Thanks for adding to the community. followed.

Thank you. Stay tuned please. Soon you'll be seeing us put the film together including behind the scenes stuff, the good and the bad... I'm hoping for more good though! Ha! Stay well.

I wish I could grow a beard like yours haha. Great work btw! :)

Hell! And I need to shave mine off for a meeting next week! Damn! Stay well!

Gore!

Lots of blood and throat slashing! ha!

this is really amazing

I appreciate your comment and I would like to support you with an upvote but your comment is just too vague. I'm looking for a contribution here good or bad but about something I said in the vlog. I'll upvote you this time with a small vote but next time show me that you actually read the vlog and that I'm not talking to a bot or someone just looking for an upvote. An upvote should be earned. It's all part of system curation to make we are involved in something that has value. Good luck.

thanks for the advice, gonna watch it to see what i have to offerr

Fine images and professional effects . I encourage you to continue this wonderful and professional work . Thanks for sharing the links .

brian-rhodes!! Thank you, your Post.

WOW looks very real. and picture number three made me shiver at her

That's not the way it's done sir. The goal is to build a community where people 'read' the blogs and contribute to the conversation or encourage the blogger to continue because they find the blogs interesting. You upvote on original content and not someone asking for money.

Okay.. thanks very mauch

He's a small reward for attempting to work the system the way it can be done to be well rewarded.

Hoy creo que no podre dormir

I'm looking forward to it, Brian! Trash just keeps coming out of Hollywood non-stop and I find myself watching less and less movies every year. A lot of disappointing films lately. I hope all goes well with this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48