It's exciting to see Steem gaining steam!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

steemit.jpg
Well guys, I just noticed that Steem, the cryptocurrency, is trading at around 21 cents which is quite encouraging! I think it will be interesting to see if we break this price point because this seems to be a resistance level. If we break through 21 cents, I personally believe that it might really start moving. We'll just have to wait and see.
It's no surprise that Steem is performing well because Steemit offers a terrific blockchain-based social media platform to its users that is in a league of its own! I believe that Steemit brings a sense of freedom that other platforms refuse to give its users due to constant censorship, etc. Personally, I think the future looks bright!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Since I posted this article, I see that Steem is now trading at 26 cents. This is awesome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34