"Breakfast And Some Thoughts About Steem's Volume And Future!" My Video Blog

in #steem7 years ago

Steem volume is back above one million as investors and traders seem to be stepping back into the crypto waters. Could we see a bounce off of these lows? It's entirely possible!

Join me as I discuss Steem and where I see it going forward in a post-Segwit environment.

The views expressed are my own opinions and not to be taken as investment advice.

Thanks so much for your support of my blogs and feel free to follow me @breakingtonight

Have a great day! :)

Sort:  

Like you said I'm tired of steem and other coins constantly under the shadow of whatever Bitcoin is doing.

Perhaps we will start seeing some changes soon! :)
@natevegas

Great video my friend! Let's wait to see what happens :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81