Am i not steeming right?...

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

DQmVYDKeSbzpUJ8yojNiHedKTSdELS57Z39K1QqxGGHZvVr.jpeg
Maybe I got it wrong. I thought you were supposed to reply to all comments. Upvote all replies. And follow for follow. Doesn't seem like everybody sticks to those rules. Did I get it wrong? Is steem really just a selfish entity made for people to build their own wealth without considering others? If that was the point why have steem it all. I see some users on here $1,000 a post. But not one like our reply are up vote to any other curators. I like the way I do it. And hope everybody I follow feels the same way

Sort:  

If you are approaching steem for money as prime factor you will not have much progress if you don't look around loopholes and exploit them. However if you are here to enjoy and have fun interacting with others you will end up making money on the sides.

As far as those 1000$ people are concerned you can either spend considerable time understanding how the system can be gamed and play that game or focus on enjoying.

I have said it many time before will say it again. if you try to get earnings via crypto you may get luck you may get burned. don't rely on crypto for your living.

Here is one upvote from my side (although its not anything big). hope it helps.

Feel free to state any loopholes i can jump thru lol

Lets see:

  1. Look at the multiple voting bots which basically put you into lottery for a small SBD,
  2. form a group of people in steemit and upvote each other, slow but steadily all of you can grow together.
  3. If you can program create your own bot and use that to amass follower and get into the upvoting system.

For me all these are gaming the system and not using it as it was intended to be used.

The content on steem is far better then any other social media and why not make money if i spend a lot if time on it so i understand your point. The hope is I can use this to build not get rich I'm much more interested in bot Lending

look into voting bots , Im new to steem as well my head was spinning .
I use http://steembottracker.com/
you dont always make money using them but you to get better upvotes and that helps over all

Awesome ill check it out now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63