You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another OCDB Review, and why I have chosen to use it

in #steem5 years ago

I was struggling with this too and to be honest, I haven't been using it because of you. You know that though :) I could just see the disappointment in your crazy wild eyed face! I like the fact that they roll the curation rewards back into the account and don't take a profit from it. @acidyo has something really great going and you are right, it is a very exclusive club. I realize it might kill my chances at a @curie if I use it, but I am getting big enough that they will probably start ignoring me soon anyway.

Sort:  

I'm not sure if it will make a @curie difference. The wait is so long, you may get both.

We shall see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28