You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I started hunting and learned that its a lot harder than it looks

in #steem5 years ago

Really interesting!!!
I opened this post 9 days ago, but opened more and more tabs in my browser until I "lost" this post out of sight. Cant wait to see, if you will be successful or not and how you adapt to the new challenges coming

Im not a hunter, but my uncle is and I loved to go with him when I was younger

Sort:  

days is madness!!

Let me just ask you 1 question that i feel like might relate to your browser tabbing habbits, dont feel obliged to answer... how many unread emails do you have in your inbox????

like millions.

I try to call them up at least once a day, but sometimes I just don't think about it.
I really don't like it because I have to delete 30 spam mails every day and recieve only about 5 important ones a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75