You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oliver's Olive Oil Goes Into the Ground

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I really want to know why SBD skyrocketed so hard from1$ to 6$ and a few dys later to 12$. Never really did a research about it but I was sure it was because of speculators or whales with big SBD-stocks pumpin in up.
What do you do with your SBD right now? Yesterday I traded a few into STEEM with a ratio og 1.6 STEEM per SBD. Was pretty worth in my opinion

Sort:  

That's my understanding as well. It was unleashed into the Korean exchanges and that did it. I don't really know much more than that.

I use my SBD to trade for steem like you do (while it is over 1 USD), and partially for bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81