Sort:  

@alexvan. I kinda agree with @boosta 100%. I hope this will end soon. We've lost a lotta active accounts on here and we can see what's happening to the ecosystem 😐. So so annoying

I see your reasoning skills

Posted using Partiko Android

Nothing personal. Sorry. Just following their "rules." Let's hope this will ends soon.

Well it is personal as I see it. And who is they? If you flag because steemcleaners is flagging you without having any connotation to my person is kind of moronic and idiotic. I was born in communism, like you maybe if I can see it right and the communist did the same idiocy.

I don't like that my investment(check the chain for my deposits) is affected by a third party war.

We can always talk on in person if you are fancy to it as I'm always for reasoning and logic. If you can't cope with this, please start flagging more people to drive attention if you are desperate for it, but as I see it, it is only a waste of time and resources for you and for me and for my capitalistic view on things a totally idiotic thing to do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly. You won. Enjoy.

I ask you again, did we ever interact?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82