You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO EARN MORE WITH YOUR STEEM POWER , ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS UPVOTE |STEEMPOWER|

in #steem7 years ago

I agree on the steemvoter. I don't have time to curate everything and some people provide solid content almost 100% of the time but do not trend. This helps support them

Sort:  

but you can atleast try on it and try to find accounts that gets paid alot

I agree I can auto upvote good accounts and spend more time finding more. After I get to a certain point I can review the accounts on the auto upvoter. It just helps to keep the workload bearable

well thats good way to do so , well you know that we earning money is not that easy and we have to work hard for it

Yes it won't be easy but I am here for the long game. I am building bots and helpers to make good use of the time I have. I am spending a lot now, but later I will use less. Hopefully my posts and custom bots can help others as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65