You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago

It's so good to have you back, we all felt your absence.

Who am I? You may not know me, I am one of the recruits of Steemjetmedia, worked on the party team. You went on break few months after I was recruited hence, I we never got the chance to interact.

Let me quickly fill you up; I continued to work for steemjetmedia, the team is pretty much alove and waiting for you.

Personally, I became a baker to make ends meet, however, since the onset of this pandemic, I've been forced to close the business as orders aren't coming in.

I really do hope that I get the chance to become one of your beneficiaries.

Thank you for all you do, we appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75