WHAT MOTIVATED ME TO JOIN STEEMIT

in #steem3 years ago

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnq1D6g5ZFeAUhLDk34psosTb2kiMLcznNkAqGrUWCKSLE7NYKx7Zzd2djUpgH1nqXMKqNpcwVTyH49xdGdN31Tp8Qs5BgUD44Gneb8wp.png

Good day to all my fellow steemtians around the world. I am happy to share about what motivated me to join steemit.

I join steemit on the 6th of april 2021. So I am barely a month in the steemit community.

THE LITTLE I KNOW ABOUT SEEMIT

steemit is blockchain platform where people create content through writing and are rewarded for their post using a crypto currency, and Tron known as steem. I joined steem this month and I noticed that steemit is celebrating there 5 good years of existance which is a very good way to assure people that it a legit platform to stay.

MY FIRST MOTIVATION:

Firstly what motivated me is the to increase my financial status.

I heard testimonies of how people are been rewarded greatly on this platform with cripto currency for their post. And I have been looking for such platform that will increase my financial status.
I am this kind of a that hardly depend on people for help or beg people to help me. I believe that God has blessed with brain to think, talant and hands so that we can think out things and make those things work for us.
So I decided to engage my writing skill.

When I finished my youth service last year I had no other streams of income, trying to get a job has been something that is not that easy for me.

I tried to start an online business of selling clothes but getting a customers is something you have to patient and keep reminding them of what you sell. It wasn't really easy on me. So when I heard of steemit and the testimony that came with it. I decided to put my time and mind into it.
I believe that 90% of people that joined the steemit platform, joined it because of the they want to increase there financial status for one reason or other.

SECOND MOTIVATION

1241078-200.png

You don't have to bring people,that will bring people and so on before you get rewarded. And the registration fee is very affordable

There was this platform I joined. The only way you can make your money is by bringing people and they have to register with a huge amount of money and if the people you brought doesn't bring people then you won't grow you would remain on a spot.
But the case senerio is different here.

THIRDLY
writer2-172409300-58ae4fbb3df78c345b7c5b62.jpg

Steemit has help me increase my writing skills, challenge me and expanded my thinking. I found it difficult most times to expansiate my writing or write long notes because I think people will get bored of reading it or it won't really make that sense at the end but now I can write long notes that makes sense

Also reading other people's post has challenged me to learn how to think wild and also how to put most of the things i have in mind in a detailed writing for people to also read and understand.

Alot had motivated me that I wish I can write more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47