You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem at $4.83 on coinmarketcap! (Now $6.43! a short while later)

in #steem7 years ago

I reckon $10 will be the natural level for STEEM...

Congratulations, you have received a free upvote from @bonds!

Bonds offers services to STEEMians, such as account creation, upvoting and reSTEEM services.

Bonds is not a bot- this is run by humans, for humans.

Check out our blog to find- out more- if you like the idea, like or reSTEEM it, and we all benefit.

Happy STEEMing!

Sort:  

For a time anyways, I think it will go up above $10 myself. Probably significantly higher. But what do I know. I don't know much. :) Happy steeming to you too!

It will go higher, for sure, but I think (and please bear in mind, this is based on nothing more than gut feel) it will correct and sit around $10.

It just hit $8, which is £6 in real money...

I have a feeling you're right! A lot of people have been telling me it's gonna be around $10.. Though.. I wonder how long it will be there before it moves significantly up or down? Good question, not sure anyone knows. Heh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71