You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engaging Community members Through Distribution of Steem Blockchain Dollars To Commenters. New Accolade As Top 100 Comments Curator

in #steem7 years ago

Hello @maryfavour

I found this post so nice to read because it will trigger more curators to upvote comment. I actually know less about this trend because am still very young on this platform but as long as you and others keep helping and keeping us up for this community ,i see a better uniformity within us.
Thank you for this and never relent on brining us up.

@bollutech

Sort:  

It's nice to see you here, @bollutech. Yes, hopefully, my post

will trigger more curators to upvote comment

Don't worry, things will get better. Steem whales, orcas, dolphins, witnesses may read the post, when they have time and take action. Thanks for your appreciation and support. Keep steeming!

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar.

Thank you for responding to me @maryfavour , my hope is high as long as i have you and others around to get inspired from you .
You know i love you mama

You are most welcome, @bollutech. I'm always glad to be an inspiration to people.

You know I love you mama

Wow! I love you too, dear.

Wow! I love you too, dear

Smiles, much love i've got for you mama.
I bless the day i met you and @surpassinggoogle you guys are such an inspiration.
I know someday, i'm gonna make us proud.

Love you too ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63