Sort:  

I think females are far more cautious before they risk money, this they make fewer silly tradings.

Males let to much image or prestige or competitiveness into the equation. It is a bit like the flyweight boxing champion of the world stepping into the ring with a professional heavy weight fighter.

Sure the lighter smaller boxer has more titles within his competition class but that does not mean the bigger stronger heavyweight fighter is not going to punch him into oblivion.

Never underestimate a woman when I comes to money, my life partner is the ultimate money freak; she is American (always obsessive about money), Female (always obsessive about money), Jewish (always obsessive about money), and ; A Lawyer (always obsessive about money) . . .

Thus I can clearly prove my opinion has credible real life factual experience behind it ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65