You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coming STEEM DOLLAR Purge : Why it Needs to Happen and How

in #steem6 years ago

Well written, I have not thought of the mechnics of steem/SBD for a long time being distracted with other things. This seems like it would be a sensible cycle as I see it and I think it'll be a repetitive cycle as I think those in it for money will want a predictable and long term cycle of profit to grind earnings from the smaller fries, though I am cynical on investors.

Sort:  

I am a bit cynical myself, but some of the witnesses are very clever people and they might have the vision needed to take us forward. It'll take some decent political fortitude though and it'll be easier for them to deliberate, debate and do nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64