You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Noob's Guide to Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

Nice write-up. As someone that has been on the platform for just over a week, I'm trying hard to do a lot of your Do's & Don'ts? What are your thoughts on how often to post? Once a day? More? Thanks.

Sort:  

I believe that you do not have to bother yourself with that. Write when you have the topic, when you want to share something interesting with community.
When you are not inspired - READ and COMMENT. That will bring you a lot followers.

Some research I've seen says no more than 10 times a day including your resteems. Much more than that is too spammy for your followers. I would say post as many meaningful posts as you can manage. For me that's not all that many, damn kids, wife and job keep getting in the way! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59