Sort:  

lol Have you tried Steepshot?
https://steepshot.io/

Yep. Hate it. Not just dislike it, hate it! LOL. The stuff I like on Instagram will never be there. I like Garden and Gun Magazine, Southern Living, historical societies, city promo stuff and Hilton Head/Savannah Tourism, Vanishing South Georgia, stuff like that. It is my little escape each day. Filipino flip flop or steemit whales with milkshake pics don't cut it.

Yeah you might have to wait a little while on all that. Hopefully in a year or two. lol

That $378 pic of a goofy looking steemit whale holding a milkshake set me off. Please! It was then I realized something was seriously off and this is more of a game than social media. A picture of a broken paper clip in here could be worth $2500 if the game is played with skill.

I wanna see! lol ;)

I forgot his name. Goofy looking chunky whale with glasses. Posts a couple of times a day. Always on the trending page. This was also when I realized (on like day 3) that the 'quality content' line was a bunch of crap.

I figured it was probably overkillcoin. I have probably seen his designs like 100 times. lol

Could be. This guy gets under my skin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86