You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 steem a day - Steem problems - .1 bounty - 124

in #steem6 years ago

I wondered what was going on. I knew the price was dropping so when I couldn't log in I assumed the whales were cashing out and overwhelmed the system.
I agree about not pumping the price. Let it settle where it should be.

Sort:  

Personally I still think it should be higher. lol Hopefully I can do well these next few months and perhaps even years and help us eventually beat Facebook and Youtube.

I think with some drastic - and I mean drastic - changes, it could give the big guys a run for their money. Branches like zappl and steepshot could pick off users first once they get a good following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64