You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Straight Up EP3 - The Ultimate Steem Kickstart Feat. @ToddMCK, @The-Puppet-Patch & @Zakludick

in #steem6 years ago

Hey Phil, great show man. This is the first episode that I've watched. I think that the next step for me, in stepping up my game is some basic editing skills. I can edit videos together using an app on my phone (all my recording is done on my android as I don't have a camera) but I still can't add text to my videos like you do on yours. When I asked around, many people recommended davinci resolve, so i watched a few tutorials on youtube, then downloaded it and discovered that it wont run on my laptop XD. Do you know of a low power, free software that is available, just simply to add text on the screen of my videos? I think that is the next step for me, in improving my content.
Peace.

Sort:  

I use Filmora wondershare which is a pretty basic video editor, maybe that would work for you? I don't know, besides that, I also own a filmora license.

Don't know if you can fully use it without license.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36